Calendar

Download as iCal file
Spring 22 Preregistration- 60 or greater degree credits
From Thursday, December 02, 2021 -  09:00am
To Friday, December 03, 2021 - 02:00am

Registration for the Spring 2022 Semester begins on Monday, November 29th at 9:00am and continues through Thursday, December 9th, based on the schedule below.

Schedule an appointment to meet with an advisor before your day to register. Appointments fill-up fast, so schedule a week before your registration date!

Having a registration problem on your day to register? Deans will be available for Live Chat weekdays 9am - 5pm.

Need a special permission number? You should contact the instructor or department directly; deans and advisors aren’t able to register students in sections that are full.

 

Webreg

For more information please visit: http://nbregistrar.rutgers.edu/undergrad


Registration Schedule

November 29 Monday

105 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

November 30 Tuesday

90 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 1 Wednesday

75 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 2 Thursday

60 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 3 Friday

40 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 4- December 5 Saturday/Sunday

40 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

6:00am- 2:00am

December 6 Monday

25 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 7 Tuesday

1 or greater Undergraduate degree credits

(not including current semester)

9:00am

December 8 Wednesday 0 credit ONLY  

December 9 Thursday

ALL STUDENTS

9:00am

Note: Webreg is closed between 2:00am and 6:00am.

Upcoming Dates & Events

10Feb
Friday, February 10 | 2:00 PM
National Student Exchange Info Session!

13Feb
Monday, February 13 | 9:00 AM
Summer Session Registration Begins

16Feb
Thursday, February 16 | 11:00 AM
Spring Career and Internship Mega Fair

17Feb
Friday, February 17 | 11:00 AM
Spring Career and Internship Mega Fair